You are here: Home Who We Are Business Partners

Business Partners

Badlands junipers
Old growth junipers in the Badlands.
Photo: Greg Burke
We would like to thank all of our dedicated Business Members for their support and for showing that they recognize the connection between the health of Oregon's deserts and the health of Oregon's economy. Become a Business Partner today with a monetary or in-kind donation and join the growing group of businesses who are making the environment a priority.

 

Advocates for the West www.advocateswest.org

Annie Blooms Books  www.annieblooms.com

Backporch Coffee Roasters  www.backporchcoffeeroasters.com

Bank of the Cascades  www.botc.com

Bend REI  www.rei.com

Bend Visitors Center  www.visitbend.com

Between the Covers  www.btcbooks.com

Boneyard Beer  www.boneyardbeer.com

Broadway Books  www.broadwaybooks.net

CamelBak  www.camelbak.com

Combined Communications

DANI Naturals  www.danibath.com

Deschutes Brewery  www.deschutesbrewery.com

Devore's Good Food Store

Dudley's Bookshop Cafe  www.dudleysbookshopcafe.blogspot.com

E2 Solar  www.e2solarenergy.com

Footzone  www.footzonebend.com

GoodLife Brewing  www.goodlifebrewing.com

Hart Mountain Cabin  www.hartmountaincabin.com

Hawthorne Healing Arts Center  www.hawthorncenter.com

JB Davis Construction  www.jbdavisconstruction.com

John Paul Designs  www.johnpauldesigns.com

Keen Footwear  www.keenfootwear.com

Mountain Khakis: Official Pant of the Wilderness Stewardship Program

Newport Avenue Market  www.newportavemarket.com

Ninkasi Brewing  www.ninkasibrewing.com

Old Mill Brew Werks  www.oldmillbrewwerks.com

Patagonia  www.patagonia.com

Patagonia @ Bend

Paulina Springs Books  www.paulinasprings.com

Pine Mountain Sports  www.pinemountainsports.com

Powell's Books  www.powells.com

Ruffwear Performance Dog Gear  www.ruffwear.com

Sisters Drug & Gift  www.sistersdrug.com

Stanley  www.stanley-pmi.com

Strictly Organic Coffee  www.strictlyorganic.com

Sunday Afternoons, Inc.  www.sundayafternoons.com

Sunnyside Sports  www.sunnysidesports.com

Summer Lake Hot Springs  www.summerlakehotsprings.com

The Feather's Edge Finery  www.thefeathersedge.com

The Oregon Store  www.theoregonstore.com

Three Sisters Backcountry  www.threesistersbackcountry.com

Thump Coffee  www.thumpcoffee.com

Trader Joe's  www.traderjoes.com

Tumalo Creek Kayak & Canoe  www.tumalocreek.com

Wanderlust Tours  www.wanderlusttours.com

Wild Birds Unlimited, Bend OR  www.wbu.com/bend

Winter Creek Restoration  www.wintercreekrestoration.com

Whole Foods Market  www.wholefoodsmarket.com/stores/bend

Document Actions
  • Print this