Contact Us

Kristin Wolter

 For general inquiries, email onda@onda.org or call (541) 330-2638. See below for a staff directory.

Contact Us

Staff Directory

fact

Swallowtail

Swallowtail

The Oregon Swallowtail butterfly is the official state insect of Oregon and a true native of the Pacific Northwest. The Swallowtail can be seen in the lower sagebrush canyons of the Columbia River and its tributaries, including the Snake River drainage area.  Source: State Symbols USA

Latin name: Papilio oregonius

success

Central Oregon’s “Backyard Wilderness”

Central Oregon’s “Backyard Wilderness”

Our quest to protect the Oregon Badlands

Located just 15 miles east of Bend, Oregon Badlands is a 30,000-acre wilderness area filled with fascinating lava flows and ancient juniper trees Arriving in the Badlands, so named for its rugged and harsh terrain, can feel like stepping

Read More

watch

Discover Desert Pronghorn

Discover Desert Pronghorn

Administration
Ryan Houston
Executive Director
rhouston@onda.org
(541) 330-2638, ext. 316

Carrie Bowden
Finance & Operations Manager
cabowden@onda.org
(541) 330-2638, ext. 314
 

Development and Communications
Allison Crotty
Development Director
allison@onda.org
(541) 330-2638, ext. 315
Hana Sant
Development Manager
hsant@onda.org
(971) 322-8875
Karina Diaz
Development Coordinator
kdiaz@onda.org
(541) 330-2638, ext. 301
Renee Schiavone
Communications Manager
rschiavone@onda.org
(541) 330-2638, ext. 303
Claire Cekander
Donor Relations Manager
ccekander@onda.org
(503) 703-1006
Conservation
Mark Salvo
Program Director, Conservation
msalvo@onda.org
(541) 330-2638, ext. 308
Mac Lacy
Senior Attorney
lacy@onda.org
(503) 525-0193
Craig Miller
GIS Specialist
gis@onda.org
(541) 330-2638
Karly Foster
Campaign Manager
kfoster@onda.org
(541) 330-2638, ext. 307
Anne White
Wildlands Coordinator
anne@onda.org
(541) 330-2638, ext. 310
Stewardship
Gena Goodman-Campbell
Program Director, Stewardship
gena@onda.org
(541) 330-2638, ext. 306
Jefferson Jacobs
Riparian Restoration Manager
jjacobs@onda.org
(541) 330-2638, ext. 313

Beth Macinko
Stewardship Coordinator
bmacinko@onda.org
(541) 330-2638, ext. 312
Renee Patrick
Oregon Desert Trail Advisor
renee@onda.org
(541) 638-0671