Contact Us

Kristin Wolter

For general inquiries, email onda@onda.org or call (541) 330-2638.

Contact Us

voices

Scott Bowler, Portland-based ONDA member

Scott Bowler, Portland-based ONDA member

The desert speaks for itself, but very softly. I support ONDA to promote and enable discovery of the amazing beauty and recreational opportunities of the high desert by much broader groups of people; and most especially to protect forever the full and diverse landscape of the Owyhee Canyonlands, a place without parallel or equal in our country.”

watch

Time Lapse: a night at Canyon Camp in six seconds

Time Lapse: a night at Canyon Camp in six seconds

listen

Great Basin Spadefoot Toads – a sleepy chorus

Great Basin Spadefoot Toads – a sleepy chorus

Administration
Ryan Houston
Executive Director
rhouston@onda.org
(541) 330-2638, ext. 316

Barksdale Brown
General Manager
hbbrown@onda.org
(541) 330-2638, ext. 314
 

Development and Communications
Allison Crotty
Development Director
allison@onda.org
(541) 330-2638, ext. 315
Hana Sant
Membership and Engagement Coordinator
hsant@onda.org
(541) 330-2638, ext. 302
Corinne Handelman
Outreach Coordinator
corinne@onda.org
(503) 703-1006

Lace Thornberg
Communications Manager
lace@onda.org
(541) 330-2638, ext. 303
Caelin Weiss
Development Associate
caelin@onda.org
(541) 330-2638, ext. 301
Conservation
Dan Morse
Conservation Director
dmorse@onda.org
(541) 330-2638, ext. 308
Mac Lacy
Senior Attorney
lacy@onda.org
(503) 525-0193
Ben Gordon
John Day Coordinator
ben@onda.org
(541) 330-2638, ext. 309
Gena Goodman-Campbell
Public Lands Coordinator
gena@onda.org
(541) 330-2638, ext. 306

Corie Harlan
Owyhee Coordinator
corie@onda.org
(541) 330-2638, ext. 307

Jeremy Austin
Hart-Sheldon Coordinator
jeremy@onda.org
(541) 330-2638, ext. 310
Stewardship
Ben Gordon
Stewardship Director
ben@onda.org
(541) 330-2638, ext. 309

Jefferson Jacobs
Riparian Restoration Coordinator
jjacobs@onda.org
(541) 330-2638. ext. 313

Renee Patrick
Oregon Desert Trail Coordinator
renee@onda.org
(541) 330-2638, ext. 311

Lisa Foster
Wilderness Stewardship Coordinator
lisa@onda.org
(541) 330-2638. ext. 312