Contact Us

Kristin Wolter

 For general inquiries, email onda@onda.org or call (541) 330-2638. See below for a staff directory.

Contact Us

Staff Directory

fact

Western Rattlesnake

Western Rattlesnake

Also known as the Great Basin Rattlesnake, these pit vipers have buff-tan coloring and small, oval blotches to blend into their arid surroundings. Small heat-sensing indentations on each side of the snake’s snout detects warm-blooded prey for better striking accuracy in the dark. Source: The Oregon Encyclopedia

Latin name: Crotalus oreganus lutosus

listen

South Fork Crooked River and Birds

South Fork Crooked River and Birds

voices

Helen Harbin, ONDA Board Member

Helen Harbin, ONDA Board Member

“I connect with Oregon’s high desert through my feet, my eyes, my sense of smell, and all the things I hear. Getting out there is a whole body experience.” Supporting ONDA, Helen says, not only connects her with wild landscapes, but is also a good investment. “I felt like if I gave them $20, they might squeeze $23 out of it.”

Administration
Ryan Houston
Executive Director
rhouston@onda.org
(541) 330-2638, ext. 316

Barksdale Brown
General Manager
hbbrown@onda.org
(541) 330-2638, ext. 314
 

Development and Communications
Allison Crotty
Development Director
allison@onda.org
(541) 330-2638, ext. 315
Hana Sant
Membership and Engagement Coordinator
hsant@onda.org
(541) 330-2638, ext. 302
Corinne Handelman
Engagement Manager
corinne@onda.org
(503) 703-1006

Lace Thornberg
Communications Manager
lace@onda.org
(541) 330-2638, ext. 303
Karina Diaz
Development Coordinator
kdiaz@onda.org
(541) 330-2638, ext. 301
Conservation
Mark Salvo
Program Director
msalvo@onda.org
(541) 330-2638. ext. 308
Mac Lacy
Senior Attorney
lacy@onda.org
(503) 525-0193
Jeremy Austin
Policy Manager
jeremy@onda.org
(541) 330-2638, ext. 310
Craig Miller
GIS Specialist
gis@onda.org
(541) 330-2638
Anne White
Wilderness Technician
anne@onda.org
(541) 330-2638
Joanna Zhang
Conservation Fellow
jzhang@onda.org
(541) 330-2638, ext. 309
Stewardship
Gena Goodman-Campbell
Stewardship Director
gena@onda.org
(541) 330-2638, ext. 306
Jefferson Jacobs
Riparian Restoration Coordinator
jjacobs@onda.org
(541) 330-2638. ext. 313

Renee Patrick
Program Coordinator
renee@onda.org
(541) 330-2638, ext. 311
Beth Macinko
Stewardship Coordinator
bmacinko@onda.org
(541) 330-2638, ext. 312