Contact Us

Kristin Wolter

 For general inquiries, email onda@onda.org or call (541) 330-2638. See below for a staff directory.

Contact Us

watch

Volunteer Accomplishment in Hart-Sheldon

Volunteer Accomplishment in Hart-Sheldon

voices

Nate Wilson-Traisman, member since 2019

Nate Wilson-Traisman, member since 2019

“My greatest hope is that Oregon’s desert continues to gain public lands protections, and is guarded from unsustainable development, so that future generations may benefit from all the region has to offer.

I felt inspired by trips to Oregon’s high desert, and was actively searching for ways to contribute to the protection of these wild places. ONDA stood out as a leader in this respect, and when I’ve had money to contribute, ONDA has been a clear choice.”

voices

Ryan “Dirtmonger” Sylva, ODT thru-hiker 2017

Ryan “Dirtmonger” Sylva, ODT thru-hiker 2017

“To me, it’s a thru-hike in an isolated place that promotes a conversation in land management, ethics and usage. Hiking across a vast and remote landscape and having a random and chance encounter with cowboys and hunters to discuss how ‘all of us’ should treat the land, how we all have a responsibility, no matter our political leanings, really showed me the pulse of the people in rural areas, especially here out west.”

Administration
Ryan Houston
Executive Director
rhouston@onda.org
(541) 330-2638, ext. 316

Barksdale Brown
General Manager
hbbrown@onda.org
(541) 330-2638, ext. 314
 

Development and Communications
Allison Crotty
Development Director
allison@onda.org
(541) 330-2638, ext. 315
Hana Sant
Membership and Engagement Coordinator
hsant@onda.org
(541) 330-2638, ext. 302
Corinne Handelman
Engagement Manager
corinne@onda.org
(503) 703-1006

Lace Thornberg
Communications Manager
lace@onda.org
(541) 330-2638, ext. 303
Caelin Weiss
Development Coordinator
caelin@onda.org
(541) 330-2638, ext. 301
Conservation
Mark Salvo
Program Director
msalvo@onda.org
(541) 330-2638. ext. 308
Mac Lacy
Senior Attorney
lacy@onda.org
(503) 525-0193
Gena Goodman-Campbell
Public Lands Coordinator
gena@onda.org
(541) 330-2638, ext. 306

Corie Harlan
Campaign Manager
corie@onda.org
(541) 330-2638, ext. 307

Jeremy Austin
Policy Manager
jeremy@onda.org
(541) 330-2638, ext. 310
Craig Miller
GIS Specialist
gis@onda.org
(541) 330-2638
Anne White
Wilderness Technician
anne@onda.org
(541) 330-2638
Stewardship
Jefferson Jacobs
Riparian Restoration Coordinator
jjacobs@onda.org
(541) 330-2638. ext. 313

Renee Patrick
Program Coordinator
renee@onda.org
(541) 330-2638, ext. 311
Beth Macinko
Stewardship Coordinator
bmacinko@onda.org
(541) 330-2638, ext. 312