Contact Us

Kristin Wolter

For general inquiries, email onda@onda.org or call (541) 330-2638. See below for a staff directory.

Contact Us

watch

Volunteer Accomplishment in Hart-Sheldon

Volunteer Accomplishment in Hart-Sheldon

voices

Elisa Cheng, member since 2013

Elisa Cheng, member since 2013

“ONDA stewardship trips inspire me. I get to learn new things and see new places, and in the process perform important work that improves the wildlife habitat.”

listen

Great Basin Spadefoot Toads – a sleepy chorus

Great Basin Spadefoot Toads – a sleepy chorus

Administration
Ryan Houston
Executive Director
rhouston@onda.org
(541) 330-2638, ext. 316

Barksdale Brown
General Manager
hbbrown@onda.org
(541) 330-2638, ext. 314
 

Development and Communications
Allison Crotty
Development Director
allison@onda.org
(541) 330-2638, ext. 315
Hana Sant
Membership and Engagement Coordinator
hsant@onda.org
(541) 330-2638, ext. 302
Corinne Handelman
Outreach Coordinator
corinne@onda.org
(503) 703-1006

Lace Thornberg
Communications Manager
lace@onda.org
(541) 330-2638, ext. 303
Caelin Weiss
Development Associate
caelin@onda.org
(541) 330-2638, ext. 301
Conservation
Mac Lacy
Senior Attorney
lacy@onda.org
(503) 525-0193
Ben Gordon
John Day Coordinator
ben@onda.org
(541) 330-2638, ext. 309
Gena Goodman-Campbell
Public Lands Coordinator
gena@onda.org
(541) 330-2638, ext. 306

Corie Harlan
Owyhee Coordinator
corie@onda.org
(541) 330-2638, ext. 307

Jeremy Austin
Policy Manager
jeremy@onda.org
(541) 330-2638, ext. 310
Craig Miller
GIS Specialist
gis@onda.org
(541) 330-2638
Stewardship
Ben Gordon
Program Director
ben@onda.org
(541) 330-2638, ext. 309

Jefferson Jacobs
Riparian Restoration Coordinator
jjacobs@onda.org
(541) 330-2638. ext. 313

Renee Patrick
Oregon Desert Trail Coordinator
renee@onda.org
(541) 330-2638, ext. 311