Contact Us

Kristin Wolter

 For general inquiries, email onda@onda.org or call (541) 330-2638. See below for a staff directory.

Contact Us

Staff Directory

watch

The Last Darkness

The Last Darkness

fact

Bitteroot

Bitteroot

Bitteroot blooms on north-facing cliffs in western North America.

The Paiute name for bitteroot is kangedya. Traditional Native American uses of the plant included eating the roots, mixed with berries and meat, and using the roots to treat sore throats.

 

watch

Oregon Desert Trail Map

Oregon Desert Trail Map

Administration
Ryan Houston
Executive Director
rhouston@onda.org
(541) 330-2638, ext. 316

Carrie Bowden
Finance & Operations Manager
cabowden@onda.org
(541) 330-2638, ext. 314
 

Development and Communications
Allison Crotty
Development Director
allison@onda.org
(541) 330-2638, ext. 315
Hana Sant
Development Manager
hsant@onda.org
(971) 322-8875
Karina Diaz
Development Coordinator
kdiaz@onda.org
(541) 330-2638, ext. 301
Renee Schiavone
Communications Manager
rschiavone@onda.org
(541) 330-2638, ext. 303
Claire Cekander
Donor Relations Manager
ccekander@onda.org
(503) 703-1006
Conservation
Mark Salvo
Program Director, Conservation
msalvo@onda.org
(541) 330-2638, ext. 308
Mac Lacy
Senior Attorney
lacy@onda.org
(503) 525-0193
Craig Miller
GIS Specialist
gis@onda.org
(541) 330-2638
Karly Foster
Campaign Manager
kfoster@onda.org
(541) 330-2638, ext. 307
Anne White
Wildlands Coordinator
anne@onda.org
(541) 330-2638, ext. 310
Stewardship
Gena Goodman-Campbell
Program Director, Stewardship
gena@onda.org
(541) 330-2638, ext. 306
Jefferson Jacobs
Riparian Restoration Manager
jjacobs@onda.org
(541) 330-2638, ext. 313

Beth Macinko
Stewardship Coordinator
bmacinko@onda.org
(541) 330-2638, ext. 312
Renee Patrick
Oregon Desert Trail Advisor
renee@onda.org
(541) 638-0671