Contact Us

Kristin Wolter

For general inquiries, email onda@onda.org or call (541) 330-2638.

Contact Us

voices

Helen Harbin, ONDA Board Member

Helen Harbin, ONDA Board Member

“I connect with Oregon’s high desert through my feet, my eyes, my sense of smell, and all the things I hear. Getting out there is a whole body experience.” Supporting ONDA, Helen says, not only connects her with wild landscapes, but is also a good investment. “I felt like if I gave them $20, they might squeeze $23 out of it.”

listen

South Fork Crooked River and Birds

South Fork Crooked River and Birds

voices

Cregg Large, member since 2009

Cregg Large, member since 2009

“I came to Oregon 12 years ago from Texas. Texas, for all its size, has very little public land. Coming to Oregon has made me realize the special gift we as Americans have in our public lands. Volunteering with an organization like ONDA is my way of reciprocating for this gift. Through restoration efforts, I feel we are helping leave a better place than we found it. Through advocating for protection for public lands, we safeguard migration routes for animals and keep the land where it belongs: with the public.”

Administration
Ryan Houston
Executive Director
rhouston@onda.org
(541) 330-2638, ext. 316

Barksdale Brown
General Manager
hbbrown@onda.org
(541) 330-2638, ext. 314
 

Development and Communications
Allison Crotty
Development Director
allison@onda.org
(541) 330-2638, ext. 315
Hana Sant
Membership and Engagement Coordinator
hsant@onda.org
(541) 330-2638, ext. 302
Corinne Handelman
Outreach Coordinator
corinne@onda.org
(503) 703-1006

Lace Thornberg
Communications Manager
lace@onda.org
(541) 330-2638, ext. 303
Caelin Weiss
Development Associate
caelin@onda.org
(541) 330-2638, ext. 301
Conservation
Dan Morse
Conservation Director
dmorse@onda.org
(541) 330-2638, ext. 308
Mac Lacy
Senior Attorney
lacy@onda.org
(503) 525-0193
Ben Gordon
John Day Coordinator
ben@onda.org
(541) 330-2638, ext. 309
Gena Goodman-Campbell
Public Lands Coordinator
gena@onda.org
(541) 330-2638, ext. 306

Corie Harlan
Owyhee Coordinator
corie@onda.org
(541) 330-2638, ext. 307

Jeremy Austin
Hart-Sheldon Coordinator
jeremy@onda.org
(541) 330-2638, ext. 310
Stewardship
Ben Gordon
Stewardship Director
ben@onda.org
(541) 330-2638, ext. 309

Jefferson Jacobs
Riparian Restoration Coordinator
jjacobs@onda.org
(541) 330-2638. ext. 313

Renee Patrick
Oregon Desert Trail Coordinator
renee@onda.org
(541) 330-2638, ext. 311

Lisa Foster
Wilderness Stewardship Coordinator
lisa@onda.org
(541) 330-2638. ext. 312