Contact Us

Kristin Wolter

For general inquiries, email onda@onda.org or call (541) 330-2638.

Contact Us

watch

Jeremy Fox on Steens Landscape

Jeremy Fox on Steens Landscape

voices

Craig Terry, ONDA member and stewardship volunteer

Craig Terry, ONDA member and stewardship volunteer

“The people I have had the privilege to share time with each season keep me volunteering again and again. Who else but those ONDA staff leaders would make fresh coffee at dawn each morning or pack a watermelon all day to serve as a reward under a juniper in a steep canyon?” Craig, who grew up in northwestern Nevada, says ONDA connects him with places he loves and a mission he believes in. “My grandfather and his father put up wire fences for their ranching needs. Taking out barbed wire sort of completes a circle for me.”

listen

Cottonwood Canyon Riparian Soundscape

Cottonwood Canyon Riparian Soundscape

Administration
Ryan Houston
Executive Director
rhouston@onda.org
(541) 330-2638, ext. 316

Barksdale Brown
General Manager
hbbrown@onda.org
(541) 330-2638, ext. 314
 

Development and Communications
Allison Crotty
Development Director
allison@onda.org
(541) 330-2638, ext. 315
Hana Sant
Membership and Engagement Coordinator
hsant@onda.org
(541) 330-2638, ext. 302
Corinne Handelman
Outreach Coordinator
corinne@onda.org
(503) 703-1006

Lace Thornberg
Communications Manager
lace@onda.org
(541) 330-2638, ext. 303
Caelin Weiss
Development Associate
caelin@onda.org
(541) 330-2638, ext. 301
Conservation
Dan Morse
Conservation Director
dmorse@onda.org
(541) 330-2638, ext. 308
Mac Lacy
Senior Attorney
lacy@onda.org
(503) 525-0193
Ben Gordon
John Day Coordinator
ben@onda.org
(541) 330-2638, ext. 309
Gena Goodman-Campbell
Public Lands Coordinator
gena@onda.org
(541) 330-2638, ext. 306

Corie Harlan
Owyhee Coordinator
corie@onda.org
(541) 330-2638, ext. 307

Jeremy Austin
Hart-Sheldon Coordinator
jeremy@onda.org
(541) 330-2638, ext. 310
Stewardship
Ben Gordon
Stewardship Director
ben@onda.org
(541) 330-2638, ext. 309

Jefferson Jacobs
Riparian Restoration Coordinator
jjacobs@onda.org
(541) 330-2638. ext. 313

Renee Patrick
Oregon Desert Trail Coordinator
renee@onda.org
(541) 330-2638, ext. 311

Lisa Foster
Wilderness Stewardship Coordinator
lisa@onda.org
(541) 330-2638. ext. 312