Contact Us

Kristin Wolter

For general inquiries, email onda@onda.org or call (541) 330-2638.

Contact Us

Need assistance with this form?

Administration
Brent Fenty
Executive Director
bfenty@onda.org
(541) 330-2638

Barksdale Brown
General Manager
hbbrown@onda.org
(541) 330-2638

Development and Communications
Allison Crotty
Development Director
allison@onda.org
(541) 330-2638

Lindsay Jones
Membership and Engagement Coordinator
lindsay@onda.org
(541) 330-2638

Lisa Foster
Development Coordinator
lisa@onda.org
(541) 330-2638

Corinne Handelman
Outreach Coordinator
corinne@onda.org
(503) 703-1006

Lace Thornberg
Communications Manager
lace@onda.org
(541) 330-2638
Conservation
Dan Morse
Conservation Director
dmorse@onda.org
(541) 330-2638

Mac Lacy
Senior Attorney
lacy@onda.org
(503) 525-0193

Ben Gordon
John Day Coordinator
ben@onda.org
(541) 330-2638

Gena Goodman-Campbell
Public Lands Coordinator
gena@onda.org
(541) 330-2638

Corie Harlan
Owyhee Coordinator
corie@onda.org
(541) 330-2638

Jeremy Austin
Hart-Sheldon Coordinator
jeremy@onda.org
(541) 330-2638
Stewardship
Ben Gordon
Stewardship Director
ben@onda.org
(541) 330-2638

Jefferson Jacobs
Riparian Restoration Coordinator
jjacobs@onda.org
(541) 330-2638

Renee Patrick
Oregon Desert Trail Coordinator
renee@onda.org
(541) 330-2638

Michael O’Casey
Wilderness Stewardship Coordinator
michael@onda.org
(541) 330-2638