Contact Us

Kristin Wolter

 For general inquiries, email onda@onda.org or call (541) 330-2638. See below for a staff directory.

Contact Us

voices

Craig Terry, ONDA member and stewardship volunteer

Craig Terry, ONDA member and stewardship volunteer

“The people I have had the privilege to share time with each season keep me volunteering again and again. Who else but those ONDA staff leaders would make fresh coffee at dawn each morning or pack a watermelon all day to serve as a reward under a juniper in a steep canyon?” Craig, who grew up in northwestern Nevada, says ONDA connects him with places he loves and a mission he believes in. “My grandfather and his father put up wire fences for their ranching needs. Taking out barbed wire sort of completes a circle for me.”

voices

John Cunningham, ONDA member and volunteer

John Cunningham, ONDA member and volunteer

Restoration is hard slow work. It takes hold, or it doesn’t, in fits and starts. The immensity of the need can be discouraging, but we must carry on. I am so thankful ONDA carries on.

listen

Greater Sage Grouse and Sparrows at Hart Mountain

Greater Sage Grouse and Sparrows at Hart Mountain

Administration
Ryan Houston
Executive Director
rhouston@onda.org
(541) 330-2638, ext. 316

Barksdale Brown
General Manager
hbbrown@onda.org
(541) 330-2638, ext. 314
 

Development and Communications
Allison Crotty
Development Director
allison@onda.org
(541) 330-2638, ext. 315
Hana Sant
Membership and Engagement Coordinator
hsant@onda.org
(541) 330-2638, ext. 302
Corinne Handelman
Engagement Manager
corinne@onda.org
(503) 703-1006

Lace Thornberg
Communications Manager
lace@onda.org
(541) 330-2638, ext. 303
Karina Diaz
Development Coordinator
kdiaz@onda.org
(541) 330-2638, ext. 301
Conservation
Mark Salvo
Program Director
msalvo@onda.org
(541) 330-2638. ext. 308
Mac Lacy
Senior Attorney
lacy@onda.org
(503) 525-0193
Jeremy Austin
Policy Manager
jeremy@onda.org
(541) 330-2638, ext. 310
Craig Miller
GIS Specialist
gis@onda.org
(541) 330-2638
Anne White
Wilderness Technician
anne@onda.org
(541) 330-2638
Joanna Zhang
conservation Fellow
jzhang@onda.org
(541) 330-2638, ext. 309
Stewardship
Gena Goodman-Campbell
Stewardship Director
gena@onda.org
(541) 330-2638, ext. 306
Jefferson Jacobs
Riparian Restoration Coordinator
jjacobs@onda.org
(541) 330-2638. ext. 313

Renee Patrick
Program Coordinator
renee@onda.org
(541) 330-2638, ext. 311
Beth Macinko
Stewardship Coordinator
bmacinko@onda.org
(541) 330-2638, ext. 312