Contact Us

Kristin Wolter

 For general inquiries, email onda@onda.org or call (541) 330-2638. See below for a staff directory.

Contact Us

watch

Sage Steppes

Sage Steppes

listen

Great Basin Spadefoot Toads – a sleepy chorus

Great Basin Spadefoot Toads – a sleepy chorus

watch

Jeremy Fox on Steens Landscape

Jeremy Fox on Steens Landscape

Administration
Ryan Houston
Executive Director
rhouston@onda.org
(541) 330-2638, ext. 316

Barksdale Brown
General Manager
hbbrown@onda.org
(541) 330-2638, ext. 314
 

Development and Communications
Allison Crotty
Development Director
allison@onda.org
(541) 330-2638, ext. 315
Hana Sant
Membership and Engagement Coordinator
hsant@onda.org
(541) 330-2638, ext. 302
Corinne Handelman
Engagement Manager
corinne@onda.org
(503) 703-1006

Lace Thornberg
Communications Manager
lace@onda.org
(541) 330-2638, ext. 303
Karina Diaz
Development Coordinator
kdiaz@onda.org
(541) 330-2638, ext. 301
Conservation
Mark Salvo
Program Director
msalvo@onda.org
(541) 330-2638. ext. 308
Mac Lacy
Senior Attorney
lacy@onda.org
(503) 525-0193
Jeremy Austin
Policy Manager
jeremy@onda.org
(541) 330-2638, ext. 310
Craig Miller
GIS Specialist
gis@onda.org
(541) 330-2638
Anne White
Wilderness Technician
anne@onda.org
(541) 330-2638
Joanna Zhang
Conservation Fellow
jzhang@onda.org
(541) 330-2638, ext. 309
Stewardship
Gena Goodman-Campbell
Stewardship Director
gena@onda.org
(541) 330-2638, ext. 306
Jefferson Jacobs
Riparian Restoration Coordinator
jjacobs@onda.org
(541) 330-2638. ext. 313

Renee Patrick
Program Coordinator
renee@onda.org
(541) 330-2638, ext. 311
Beth Macinko
Stewardship Coordinator
bmacinko@onda.org
(541) 330-2638, ext. 312